The Hollow Crown | June 2006

Devised by John Barton. Directed by Raymond Langford Jones.

The Hollow Crown: the fall and foibles of the Kings and Queens of England.

Readers and singers:

Susan Adam, Ruth Aylward,
Alexander (Felix) Catto,
Muriel Kidd, John Oakenfull, Arthur Rochester,
Pauline Sammon, Burtie Welland.

Music Director: Anne Greenidge

Crisis? What Crisis? (see below)


Lighting Designer:        Andrew Herbert
Stage Director:              Bernard Hemsley
Set Designer:                 Raymond Langford Jones
Set Decor:                      Adrian Pope
Set construction:           Members of T62
Stage Manager:             Sally Guttridge
Wardrobe:                      Margaret Uzzell

House Manager:            John Heather
Refreshments:               Ann Herbert, Nina James
Box Office:                      Margaret Uzzell
Raffle:                             Liane Marchant
Poster/programme design: Graham Copeland
Programme Editor:       John Guttridge